Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave B

Dave B

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave B
"Great insurance company! Priscilla was a lot of help!"
Profile photo of Matt Mccormick

Matt Mccormick

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mccormick
"Priscilla was excellent and professional. I would recommend her and this agency for insurance."
Profile photo of Eric Lopez

Eric Lopez

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lopez
"Great customer service. The agent Priscilla is awesome!"
Profile photo of Terry Weldon

Terry Weldon

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Weldon
"Courteous, efficient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Naro Kirker

Naro Kirker

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naro Kirker
"Excellent service by Priscilla, thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelley Pero Luckhurst

Kelley Pero Luckhurst

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Pero Luckhurst
"If you want all of your insurance needs handled so quickly with no problems occurring totally eliminating the ability to complain about anything give this office a call. Funny aside this office handled all our insurance needs, no joke. High Five for the good guys. Thanks again Priscilla Lopez."
Profile photo of Deathmonky61

Deathmonky61

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deathmonky61
"Priscilla was a blessing made thing easy for me real professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Roxanne Krieger

Roxanne Krieger

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Krieger
"Paul made switching auto insurance so easy. He was able to cut a bunch of my monthly payment and with better coverage. Plus every person I spoke to was super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tanya Aguilar

Tanya Aguilar

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Aguilar
"Harley is very knowledgeable, helpful and kindhearted."
Profile photo of Kay Lynn Golyer

Kay Lynn Golyer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Lynn Golyer
"Statefarm Agent Priscilla Lopez was and continues to be a kind and and caring agent. She Is thoughtful with recommendations and thorough in providing guidance for my elderly Aunts car and home coverage needs."
Profile photo of sharon de la garza

sharon de la garza

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon de la garza
"Priscilla was very helpful and super friendly!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Jaurequi

Sarah Jaurequi

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jaurequi
"My wife and I went in stressed out about a claim issue. We had the privilege of being helped by Priscilla Lopez. She was amazing. She figured out what was going on and corrected the issue for us. While we waited, she talked to us and made us feel very welcome and very taken care of. We left there with our issue solved and happy. Thank you so much Priscilla...again you are amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hirsch

Brandon Hirsch

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hirsch
"I had the pleasure of working with Harley today for a mutual client. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a local agent."
Profile photo of Joline L

Joline L

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joline L
"Working with Harley O’Neal was wonderful! Easy to communicate with & so efficient! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carlos Luna

Carlos Luna

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Luna
"Glad i have an agent who reaches out when we are having a problem... highly recommended!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Rowe

Sandra Rowe

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rowe
"Called at the very last minute and managed to catch Ms Priscilla Lopez before she left the office and she was so quick to help me out and get what I needed done quickly even though it was after hours! And she was Happy to help me and very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Padian

Patricia Padian

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Padian
"Had a great experience there. Paul was so helpful and engaging. Priscilla went above and beyond to figure all of our home/auto insurance needs. Whatever you're paying her, she's worth far more! Thank you to all."
Profile photo of Tory Horn

Tory Horn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Horn
"This business is extremely professional, excellent customer service, quick and amazing quotes. The representatives at this location are top notch customer satisfaction. Thank for simply wanting to secure that your customers and families stay safe."
Profile photo of brooklyn klemp

brooklyn klemp

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooklyn klemp
"Priscilla is the best! Very professional and on top of things! Been insured with them for forever and never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Anthony Bencomo

Anthony Bencomo

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bencomo
"Harley at State Farm in Silver City went beyond his duty and made sure I fully understood my policy. Now that’s customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Doug O'Dell

Doug O'Dell

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug O'Dell
"Paul and his crew are awesome!"
Profile photo of Becky Blu

Becky Blu

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Blu
"I am very happy with the agents at Paul Leetmae's State Farm Agency. Priscilla was a huge help to me today getting my little device set up on my car. She is always friendly and helpful. I like everyone I've worked with at this State Farm office. Rates are the best in town and the staff is the friendliest I've worked with."
Profile photo of Shyrea Ormand

Shyrea Ormand

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyrea Ormand
"Great customer service with, Harley O’Neal, and very precise in the details when asking for a quote. Once that process was done, and I proceeded with this company, my actual policy was accurately matched with what I was quoted."
Profile photo of Blanca Bencomo

Blanca Bencomo

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Bencomo
"Both Priscilla and Harley have been very helpful with all the changes I have made to my policy. They are very knowledgeable, Thank you"
Profile photo of John Gregorius-Guitar-Official

John Gregorius-Guitar-Official

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gregorius-Guitar-Official
"Excellent service, super knowledgeable and personable."